Authors

Alexander Rains

Social Networks
Website
http://www.StocksnTrade.com
Email
Alexander@StocksnTrade.com
Profile
Alexander attended the University of New Orleans, majoring in journalism and was chosen to attend the University of Purdue as a Fellow in Broadcasting. 

Ben Dias

Social Networks
Website
http://www.StocksnTrade.com
Email
Ben@StocksnTrade.com
Profile
Ben covers politics for Stocks and Trade News. 

Beth Aguilar

Social Networks
Website
http://www.StocksnTrade.com
Email
Beth@StocksnTrade.com
Profile
Beth Aguilar graduated with her bachelor’s degree in political communications from South Western University. covering stories behind Wall Street’s biggest price moves and the trends affecting market sectors. 

Clare Roy

Social Networks
Website
http://www.StocksnTrade.com
Email
Clare@StocksnTrade.com
Profile
Clare is a graduate of the City University of New York’s Graduate School of Journalism and earned her undergraduate degree from Monroe University. Clare reports round the day’s business and financial market news.

Jessica Tatom

Social Networks
Website
http://www.StocksnTrade.com
Email
Jessica@StocksnTrade.com
Profile
Jessica has been working in print journalism for five years, having graduated with a specialization in broadcast journalism.

Joseph Kumar

Social Networks
Website
http://www.StocksnTrade.com
Email
Joseph@StocksnTrade.com
Profile
Joseph is a native of Dallas, Texas, and a graduate of the University of Texas at Austin and earned his Bachelor of Arts in Journalism at the University of Chicago. 

Linda Ledbetter

Social Networks
Website
http://www.StocksnTrade.com
Email
Linda@StocksnTrade.com
Profile
Linda holds an undergraduate degree in journalism, a Doctorate in international relations and a Master Degree in mass communications. 

Matt Kiermer

Social Networks
Website
http://www.StocksnTrade.com
Email
MattKiermer@StocksnTrade.com
Profile
Matt Kiermer earned Bachelor of Arts in Mass Media Communications from Cleveland State University. Among the numerous honors he has received for his reporting, Matt is the recipient of an Emmy Award from The National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences. Matt reports on financial and political developments including the Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation forums has interviewed a wide range of top news makers.

Rebekka Wolfort

Social Networks
Website
http://www.StocksnTrade.com
Email
Rebekka@StocksnTrade.com

Scott Jennings

Social Networks
Website
http://www.StocksnTrade.com
Email
Scott@StocksnTrade.com

Steven J

Social Networks
Website
http://www.StocksnTrade.com
Email
Steven@StocksnTrade.com